(c) 2001-2002, Rat

Notes and Spoiler Warnings: Legacy is actually the fifth novel in a series that began with Crossfire, Inner Demons, and Dark Reflection. A fourth novel is currently in the works, but I determined that posting the fifth one first won't take anything away from either of them--and besides, the fifth one is a lot closer to finished. You should read the first three in the series before this one if you don't want to be lost in the continuity. Note also that chapter count shown here is approximate, since the story is being posted before it's completely finished (I'm filling in the blanks as I go along).

Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4
Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8
Chapter 9 Chapter 10 Chapter 11 Chapter 12
Chapter 13 Chapter 14 Chapter 15 Chapter 16
Chapter 17 Chapter 18 Chapter 19 Chapter 20
Chapter 21 Chapter 22 Chapter 23 Chapter 24
Chapter 25

Copyright ©2001-2003, R. King-Nitschke. The Shadowrun universe is ©Wizkids; nothing in this story should be construed as a challenge to Wizkids' trademarks or copyrights. Ocelot is the property of Dan Nitschke and is used with permission. Characters mentioned in Wizkids/Fanpro publications are the property of Wizkids and/or their respective authors and are used without permission. No part of this story may be reproduced in any form without the written permission of the author.