(c) 2003, Rat

Notes and Spoiler Warnings: Hidden Agenda is the fourth in a (so far) five-novel series. You should read Crossfire, Inner Demons, and Dark Reflection before you read this one if you want it to make sense. The fifth novel, Legacy, was posted first--you can read that one first and then Hidden Agenda, or read Hidden Agenda first. Your choice.

Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3
Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7
Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter 10 Chapter 11
Chapter 12 Chapter 13 Chapter 14 Chapter 15
Chapter 16 Chapter 17 Chapter 18 Chapter 19
Chapter 20 Chapter 21 Chapter 22 Chapter 23
Chapter 24 Chapter 25 Epilogue 1 Epilogue 2

Copyright ©2003-2005, R. King-Nitschke. The Shadowrun universe is ©Wizkids; nothing in this story should be construed as a challenge to Wizkids' trademarks or copyrights. Ocelot is the property of Dan Nitschke and is used with permission. Characters mentioned in Wizkids/Fanpro publications are the property of Wizkids and/or their respective authors and are used without permission. No part of this story may be reproduced in any form without the written permission of the author.